Versatile Blogger Award


Hehehe I have been Nominated! Thank you Ben! http://benshotter.wordpress.com/ I never win anything (or be nominated for anything…) so I’m SO happy! It means so much that real people (not robots) are reading my blog and liking it. Thank you followers!

Ok so I’m not sure on the rules because I have two sets one says 7 one says 15, but seeing as I have 2 blogs and they both got nominated finding 30 blogs is a bit much so I am going with 7 year (so its pretty much 15 anyway)

Anyways here are the rules

  • In a post on your blog, nominate 7 fellow bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award.
  • In the same post, add the Versatile Blogger Award.
  • In the same post, thank the blogger who nominated you in a post with a link back to their blog.
  • In the same post, share 7 completely random pieces of information about yourself.
  • In the same post, include this set of rules.
  • Inform each nominated blogger of their nomination by posting a comment on each of their blogs.

7 random pieces of me

  1. I am currently sat in my Fiancee’s jumper because its comfier than mine
  2. Today is pancake day (or shrove tuesday) and for lent I am giving up abstaining from things I want. Life’s too short!
  3. Today I plan to eat a billion pancakes
  4. Last night for some reason I was obsessed with ninjas
  5. My alarm clock is quite effective. It involves being in the deepest sleep and having a cat jump on your face at 5 in the morning. Works every time.
  6. I make voices for my cat. He’s quite high pitched.
  7. I don’t sing in the shower, I sing in the car! For some reason I think my car is soundproof…

Who I Nominate

Gimme Jake Sauvage

K Elizabeth

My Highest Self

Beautetresor

Vivianna does Makeup

Type Fashion

Makeup savvy

5 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

