REVIEW – L’Oreal Lash Architect 4D


Lash_Architect_4d

Okie Dokie after my mascara ran out I didn’t give much thought as to what would replace it, if I remember correctly I kinda ran around Boots shouting back at Ryan “I forgot mascara!” and picked up the nearest one I could get my hands on. I like to keep it random.

On second thoughts I probably should have taken a second to think about it a bit more.  I think I vaguely recognised it from the telly, or a magazine so thats why I picked it. To be honest I’m on the verge of throwing it out after 2 weeks. First of all despite the fact its not a waterproof formula its really quite dry. Dry and flakey. Yeah I wasn’t impressed at ALL when I put this on, it was really lumpy, not big lumps but the tiny annoying ones that you can’t seem to get rid of. It didn’t lengthen my eyelashes very much, didn’t curl AT ALL and its flakes off loads during the day. I could  put up with that for a while, if it wasn’t for the clumsiest brush I have ever used. You use the end of this to each at little eyelashes you end up with a massive clump there. I get so annoyed with this brush!! This is one of the worst mascaras I have ever used, and thats saying something usually I don’t t hate them, I like to lump them into two categories the ones that work and the ones that are OK. This is just…annoying. I don’t think this should be called lash architect at all, unless its bob the builder and he designed it with lego bricks.

1/5 – A really clumsy architect.

tre logo

Hey the competition is still going! Click here

2 thoughts on “REVIEW – L’Oreal Lash Architect 4D

  1. I have recently tried benefit mascara and it claims to give you false eyelash effect ! I wouldn’t go that far but its close ! I was really impressed and will carry on using this mascara from now on . A bit more pricey but worth it .

Leave a Reply

