Banish Spots for 35 pence!


 

Aspirin

First of all I hope you all had a great christmas! I had a brilliant one but SO tiring!! I am kinda glad its only a once a year!

Okie Dokie now I may hear you say “What?!? 35p Your ‘avin a laugh!”  (if your northern) but honestly this TOTALLY works! (Now I’m american) but this method reduces the size of your spots and the redness of it OVERNIGHT. I have tried it myself and I won’t use my spot creams anymore (not that they were doing anything but dry my skin out) so instead of repeating someone else’s post (which feels too much like stealing to be honest) I am going to reblog the post by Miss Huda Beauty.

Vitamin HB | Aspirin Acne Mask.

tre logo

 

Leave a Reply

