*TAG* Get Your Freak On!


Tag

Ahhh YouTube Tags! They look so fun! I am far too self conscious to put myself in front of a camera though, I will do it one day, but they are some very nasty people on YouTube and I’ve not got a thick enough skin for the kind of unnecessary abuse people get on there! Anyways why can’t blogs join in? So I’m doing it on here! I saw this on Bubzbeauty’s Channel (link on side bar) so I thought I would join in! Anyways the Tag is called get your freak on! Feel free to join in and answer the questions!

1. What’s a nickname only your family calls you?

Ahh my name is so boring! All my family calls me Bex but weirdly, Ryan and my friends call me Becky and if I’m in trouble I get called REBECCA!!! (imagine shrill screaming). My family have called me lots of nice nicknames though… Legs eleven, Tin ribs, Kraut (I was born in Germany) lots of things like that.

2. What’s a weird habit of yours?

I chew the inside of my mouth too! (just likes Bubz) I do it all the time and my dad does it so I guess that’s where I must have picked it up off him! (No idea how though, I didn’t live with him!) Ryan thinks I have minor OCD though because I eat coloured sweets in colour order. Lets say skittles, I grab a handful and then sort them out in colour order, then into lines, then into how many are in each colour category and I start eating them starting with which colour has the least in them. It sounds complicated but it doesn’t take that long really…

3. Do you have any weird phobias?

Not really… Common phobias. Flying (terrified) Clowns (they’re creepy) and talking in front of a crowd of people (that’s why I never want to be famous!) I guess I don’t like walking near pigeons because they fly up at you and I’m afraid they are going to fly up at me and poo on me. It’s real. It could happen. It’s not weird.

4. What’s a song you secretly love to blast out and belt out when you’re alone?

Erm… I don’t really have one now. I used to be SO embarrassed about liking Avril Lavigne songs… but I don’t care anymore! I don’t even listen to them anymore though so I dunno… I guess after Bubz did a post about a bubble pop song (she did the makeup) I got that song stuck in my head and its unbelievably cheesy! So I bought it! That’s the most recent song but again stopped listening to it now.

5. Whats one of your biggest pet peeves?

I dunno… It depends what mood I’m in. In moody times everything can seem to annoy me. Like Ryan’s chewing really loudly with his mouth open and I tell him off for it. WAIT! I got it! Ryan always doesn’t put the loo roll on the stand and it BUGS the crap outta me! He puts it on top of the toilet and I’m always the one to change the old roll and put it in the bin and put a new one on. It takes two seconds!?! Also people who leave teabags on the side after making a cup of tea. They just leave it there on the side near the kettle and go out! Its rank, put it in the bin!!

6. What’s one of your nervous habits?

Talking like I’m on speed. It’s another reason I don’t like talking in front of people, I tend to go super fast and then I just talk rubbish, or my words just blend into one super word! Also knee shaking, if I’m on a plane I start knee shaking badly (and also about 6 hours leading up to the journey) it sort of makes Ryan nervous, I don’t know why…

7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?

On the right, Always.

8. What was your first stuffed animal and its name?

Hmm.. I didn’t really name my teddies. I also didn’t play with teddies too much, they’re just decorative. I always played with dolls. So Amy is the first doll I remember she was a red-haired rag doll, and she disappeared one day because my mum threw her away because she was in tatters (I’m still mad about it though!) I think I was about 3 or 4.

9. What’s the drink you always order at Starbucks?

Hot chocolate. I’m so boring I don’t like coffee! Except at christmas 2 years ago they had a dark cherry thing (sorry I don’t know the difference between frappicinos, cappuccino, it has a cino on the end of it, that’s all I know… or was it a latte?) and it was delicious but that’s because it’s practically all sugar and cherry syrup. I don’t think they’re doing them this year though 😦 I will just buy the syrup from there, or maybe someone loves me enough to get it as a Christmas present? :P)

10. What’s a beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice?

I am TERRIBLE at washing my makeup brushes, I know I say its important to wash them… I just always forget! I do them very sporadically, the thing is I have so many brushes I just keep swapping between them until I’ve used them all up! It’s horrible I know… except you guys. You should always wash your brushes! :p

11. Which way do you face in the shower?

Away from the stream (ewww sounds like someone peeing in my face!) I can’t stand water in my face… Hang on though, if truth be told, I guess I’m constantly spinning around in the shower because I face away, then back to the water to foam up shampoo, then away to wash it out, then back to the shower for conditioner in my hair, then I soap myself down as the conditioner sets in, then I spin around again to wash it out… I’m surprised I’m not dizzy when I come out of there!

12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’?

I can wiggle my ears. Seriously. Awesome I know.

13. What’s your favorite comfort food that’s ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?

I LOVE Milka bars but the ones that got splodges of white chocolate in it! It’s gorgeous! I like it because when you bite into it, it comes apart in layers so it’s fun to eat… (I like textures ok?)

14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?

Erm… *asks Ryan* Well instead of coke (btw the drink, not the drugs) I say Cock. I do it all the time! I think it’s funny (boy humour alert!) “can I have some cock please?”, “Ryan where’s the cock?”, “do you want some cock?'” etc… Anyways…

15. Time to sleep, what are you actually wearing?

One of Ryan’s shirts that I have stolen because he bought some that are WAY too big for him so now they are mine! Also jammy bottoms (Jammies are pj’s to other people) and cozy socks, then I spend the entire night with one leg out of the duvet because I’m too hot. LOL

Anyway that’s it! Tag DONE! That was fun, I do like these tags, we bloggers should do this more!! I left the questions just below here for you to copy and paste! Happy tagging.

tre logo

#1.What’s a nickname only your family calls you?
#2. What’s a weird habit of yours?
#3. Do you have any weird phobias?
#4. What’s a song you secretly love to blast and belt out when you’re alone?
#5. What’s one of your biggest pet peeves?
#6. What’s one of your nervous habits?
#7. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
#8. What was your first stuffed animal and its name?
#9. What’s the drink you always order at Starbucks?
#10. What’s a beauty rule you preach, but never actually practice?
#11. Which way do you face in the shower?
#12. Do you have any ‘weird’ body ‘skills’?
#13. What’s your favorite comfort food that’s ‘bad’ but you love to eat it anyways?
#14. What’s a phrase or exclamation you always say?
#15. Time to sleep, what are you actually wearing?

2 thoughts on “*TAG* Get Your Freak On!

Leave a Reply

