REVIEW – Neutrogena Visibly Clear Rapid Treatment


 

Neutrogena Visibly Clear Rapid Treatment

Ahh you got some spots, duh da duh, and not a lot of money, duh da duh, who you gonna call? NEUTROGENA!

Lately I have been going through a spotty phase (that time of the month, also maybe once or twice this week I went to bed without washing off makeup OMMM) but when I last did a skincare haul I went on a anti spot bender, I was a bit strapped for cash and couldn’t afford Origins Super Spot treatment so this is a nice alternative for me. I am constantly switching through spot treatments I never seem to be without spots for too long and I like to experiment using different ones. I have tried a few I quite like and this one has to be one of my favourites tied with Origins.

This spot treatment is a really nice mild formula and you get quite 15ml compared to most products that do 10ml for a very small price tag at only £3.99 compared to the £14 Origins. What I really like about this one is that you can put it on and it doesn’t sting like crap. I like Origins but after a while it can really sting your face, this doesn’t tingle or anything it doesn’t feel like you have put anything on! What is better though I feel this really working on my spots and my favourite time of the day is to put this on is on a night to see how reduced the spot looks by morning. It really reduces how red it looks and helps heal it rather than just drying it out. Great for when I “forget” to wash my makeup off…

5/5 – I really nice non-irratating formula

tre logo

Leave a Reply

