10 questions…


Thinking

Just saw this post on Makeup Savvy  just now and thought her answers were really down to earth and interesting so I decided to fill it out as well. These questions got me really thinking and its fun to do so feel free to do these questions yourself as well!

1. Mood:

Hmm… kind of meh? Tired too I am sleeping like I’m in a coma but it’s not a restful sleep if you know what I mean? Been running around all day as well, picked up my mums packages, did a post, saw Ryan for lunch, drove to mums to drop off her packages, came back made Milky Way melts for the week, hoovered and came back to do another post. So I guess my mood is kind of restless too.

2. If you could dine (for free) anywhere in the world tonight, where would it be?

Hmm… I would probably hit a bakery in Barcelona for all I could get! I went to Paris and the bakeries didn’t impress me much (they must hide the nice ones the ones I saw all looked like Gregs…) but the bakeries there were jaw dropping. I am not really a restaurant person (especially posh ones… they scare me) so I wouldn’t want tea I would want to pop out and be back for Ryan’s spag bol tonight 🙂

3. Do you have any siblings?

HAHAHA! YES! (god my family is complicated!) I have 4 sisters! I have 2 sisters (Lauren) she’s married so I have a brother-in-law as well and Megan. I have 2 step sisters Harry and Grace (although my mum and their dad are getting divorced now but when you grow up with people as your sisters, they’re always your sisters) After all that though I still don’t think I’m done in the sibling department! I expect in the future to have even more step siblings and another little brother and sister! (please a brother, I’m sick of girls now! They steal your things!)

4. If your pets could talk, what would they say about you?

Aww, I bet Tovey would say that he loves me very much but he doesn’t like me very much when I get mad at him! “Since when was jumping at the walls in the middle of the night a CRIME?”, “She’s so MOODY all I did was attack her head, I don’t deserve to be SHOUTED at!”, “Your not my real MUM!”, A couple of hours later… “I love you so much I want to sleep on your face” *smack* “Your face wasn’t comfy enough”. What can I say? He’s a cat.

5. Which one do you follow most often, your heart or your head?

Hmm… I would say both. You know you’re doing something right if your head and your heart are in complete agreement with each other. It shouldn’t be an either/or situation. You need equal parts common sense and passion to make the best decisions.

6. What are three songs on your road trip playlist?

Hmm… I like upbeat songs on a road trip you have to sing too! Makes it more fun but also not annoying enough that only 3 songs on repeat for hours on end is going to make you want to kill yourself! “you make my dreams come true” Hall and Oates, hey its an oldie but a goodie! “Blinding” Florence + the Machine, slow it down a bit, she very hard to sing so concentrating on my tuneless wreck of a singing voice should keep me occupied for a few hours! “brick by boring brick” Paramore get the tempo back up and have a good shout/sing!

7. Would you consider yourself renowned or famous for anything in particular?

Ermm… I’m renowned for talking A LOT. I apparently never shut up and my mother regrets having my tonsils taken out (I never talked before then because no one could understand me). It doesn’t help if I get nervous I get EVEN WORSE. I can’t stop jabbering, utter nonsense most of it really. I get too excited and it all bursts out my mouth in word vomit!

8. Your favorite place for dessert PUDDING?

Do people have pudding places? I don’t say dessert, I grew up saying pudding and pudding it shall remain! Having said that, we weren’t big pudding people. We had tea but usually too full after meals to bother with it, unless its someones birthday, so erm… Home with birthday cake, with the icing taken off (I only like butter icing). Boring or what?

9. Scariest movie you’ve ever seen?

Hmmm… Well Texas Chainsaw Massacre actually had me hyperventilating afterwards so I returned it the next day! (true story) I hate films based on true events, I know its very loosely, but I can’t help thinking about the poor people who must have lived through stuff like this and how scared they were and I empathise with the charters too much and it really upsets me. Give me a ridiculous Saw film or paranormal activity any day but nothing based on real events!

10. Weekly goals: 

Job Hunting, Finish my book, organise another meet up with Nessa and Iain, Book Vets appointment, ring tax office, Tell lovefilm my dvd didn’t arrive (I suspect the neighbours have it, no way to know though as there’s 12 of them), find new recipes, Start on Christmas presents just random stuff really not that interesting really is it?

Okie dokie thats 10 questions done! Here’s a copy for you to copy and paste and do yours! Good luck look forward to reading them!

1. Mood:
2. If you could dine (for free) anywhere in the world tonight, where would it be?
3. Do you have any siblings?
4. If your pets could talk, what would they say about you?
5. Which one do you follow most often, your heart or your head?
6. What are three songs on your road trip playlist?
7. Would you consider yourself renowned or famous for anything in particular?
8. Your favorite place for dessert?
9. Scariest movie you’ve ever seen?
10. Weekly goals: 

tre logo

4 thoughts on “10 questions…

  1. Hehe my fave part of the post? ‘Organise another meet up with Nessa and Iain’ 🙂 sounds good to me!! Iain starts at Accrington this week so hopefully we will be able to arrange somethin soon yaaay 🙂 xxx

Leave a Reply

