REVIEW – Umberto Giannini Indulgent Beauty Moisture Mask


Umberto-Giannini-Indulgent-Beauty-Moisture-MaskOkie Dokie me and Umberto Giannini have never really got on. I always find this brand a bit too heavy on my hair and after trying several ranges from them I gave up on it, so it’s a brand I don’t use much. I was really surprised when looking for a moisture mask as mine was currently sold out everywhere, that this got brilliant reviews on Boots.com. I thought I would give it a go and I didn’t have high expectations for it but it was a means to an end so that was a good enough reason to buy it for me.

I am really glad I got to try this! It’s a smallish tub but when you open it your can tell straight away its going to be a good product because it’s so nice and thick! I didn’t think it would last that long because the tub doesn’t look overly big but it does last quite a while which was a pleasant surprise. It really smoothes your hair when it’s on and it feels so nice and silky when its wet! I liked to use this to leave on for a full hour with my Soap & Glory shower cap on and your hair is so smooth and well conditioned after! I love it! I have quite dry hair at the ends and get quite greasy hair on top and this helped my ends SO much and put some much-needed moisture back without leaving a heavy residue. It’s not pony either, it has a soft pleasant smell and leaves your hair so light and bouncy its great! I think I may get another tub of this for a weekly hour-long mask because its brilliant for it!

5/5 – A fantastic mask!

tre logo

One thought on “REVIEW – Umberto Giannini Indulgent Beauty Moisture Mask

Leave a Reply

