REVIEW – Bodyshop Lip & Cheek Stain. Lets Get Tinty!


Bodyshop cheek and lip tint

Okie Dokie, if you’re a regular reader of my blog you will know by now I have a soft spot for cheek and lip tints! To be honest most of the ones I have I don’t really use for my lips so much but I LOVE using them for my blush.

The reason I love tints is because they fast, easy to use to over emphasize your pores, look much more natural and last longer than most powders. Also it’s almost impossible to overdo it as when you put it on its quite sheer so you build colour on top of it.

My favourite tint of all time is the Bodyshop Lip and Cheek Stain. I love this more than my Smashbox and Benefit ones as although they are good the colour on this one is just brilliant for me. Its’ such a gorgeous pinky red colour when I pack my overnight bags I make sure I always have this on me. It’s not runny and it makes the colour really strong and long-lasting. It’s about the same consistency as Posie Tint being that it’s a gel formula, but being so pale Posie Tint doesn’t even show up on my skin. This however this lasts all day, the downside to this is I blend it with my fingers and it stains them too! Retails at £10 which when I first bought it seemed quite steep to me but it’s well worth the money.

tre-logomakeup-month

3 thoughts on “REVIEW – Bodyshop Lip & Cheek Stain. Lets Get Tinty!

Leave a Reply

