REVIEW – MUA Palettes


 

MUA starry night

Okie Dokie, I may be a bit late to the MUA band wagon and I don’t just mean the palettes but the brand. Never heard of them untill a month ago! I got a bit sick of Superdrug and literally didn’t step in the shop for about 2 years. What else have I been missing?? I LOVE Superdrug now!

I can’t belive how good value MUA is! Products from £1 I would have loved it as a teenager. (I used to shop in QC’s and buy really rubbish tacky things for more money) The palettes they have in are from their professional range and that’s only £4 for 12 shades and lots of different palette but are proving quite hard to get a hold on. I got starry night and the glittery one and I got a good range of pastel and bright colours. I wasn’t expecting much from them but great pigment and very blendable. I’m very impressed! I may just go with £20 and buy their entire range…

tre-logomakeup-month

One thought on “REVIEW – MUA Palettes

Leave a Reply

