July Haul (oh goody goodies!)


Quantcast

HaulOkie Dokie dearies, Here is my Haul from the July month lots of goodies I am trying out at the minute and will be reviewing soon! From left to right starting at the back.

  • Samy Fat Hair hairspray (see review click here)
  • Batiste dry shampoo (see review click here)
  • Bodyshop Big and Curvy mascara
  • Samy Fat Hair creme (see review click here)
  • Bourjois No – Choc Anti Chip nail varnishes in navy and Coral (10 day test coming soon!)
  • Clinique Superdefense SPF25 Moisturiser (see review click here)
  • Clinque 7 Day Exfoliator
  • Samy Fat hair Pomade (see review click here)
  • Bodyshop Lip Scruff
  • Bodyshop Lip and Cheek Tint
  • Clinque All About Eyes
  • Clinque Even Better moisturiser (see review click here)
  • Clinque All About Eyes rich (see review click here)
  • Bodyshop blotting papers
IMG_1715Although I bought this all in one go (I’m so bad!) The pic above is all the stuff I got absolutely free! So I will tell you the offers now I got left to right again.
  • Bodyshop Big and Curvy mascara on offer *free mascara of your choice when you buy two makeup products, Bodyshop* I bought the lip scruff and cheek tint.
  • Bourjois nail varnish in navy was not quite free but at £6 each and on offer for *2 for £8, Boots* i managed to get this for £2.
  • Samy Fat Hair hairspray on the offer at Superdrugs as *3 Samy products for £9.99, Superdrugs* so at about £5 for each product this is what i got free.
  • Clinique 7 day exfoliator, Get Even moisturiser and All About  Eyes all free on the offer *buy two clinique product gets a gift bag free, Boots* I got the bag focused on even skintone but there are lots of different ones anti – ageing, anti redness, dry, etc. I got these when I bought my moisturiser and eye-cream.
OK so that’s my haul for July! I may make this a monthly thing so I can update you on good offers I get… or maybe I will be mean and keep them all to myself mwahaha! (just kidding….)
TRE
2 thoughts on “July Haul (oh goody goodies!)

  1. Pingback: My Skincare Routine « The Rebecca Elliston

Leave a Reply

