REVIEW – Laneige Hydra Solution Essence


 

Quantcast


Laneige Hydra Solution Essence

Okie dokie dearies, You may have guessed by now that I like Laneige Products due to the amount of posts I seem to do about them. It’s true I LOVE Laneige products but maybe not the price tag though.

Here is the Hydra Solution Essence (to see what role essence plays in the skincare routine click here) When I first got the bottle even though the bottle is quite big I was quite worried because it was so light, I thought maybe the product wouldn’t last very long but that hasn’t been the case. I really like this essence it’s very hydrating very light and doesn’t leave a greasy layer on the skin it does take about 5 minutes to soak into the skin but that goes for all essences. this essence is designed for hydration and anti ageing but I think when I run out I will get the Perfect Renew essence which is focused more on anti-ageing as I don’t need the extra moisture in my routine.

Places to buy

Bigclothcraft a Top Rated (and personal favourite) eBay seller

Yesstyle Asian Online Beauty Store that delivers to the UK

5/5 A great serum, better than the UK ones.

TRE

One thought on “REVIEW – Laneige Hydra Solution Essence

  1. Pingback: My Skincare Routine « The Rebecca Elliston

Leave a Reply

