REVIEW – Kerastase Serum Nutri-Sculpt



//

Quantcast


Keratase serum nutri-sculpt

Here is a product that I absolutely cannot live without. Some people (me) that are in the middle of finding a hair dresser that cuts hair properly (cutting my fringe  from the underside, BIG FAT NO). So needing your freshly cut hair to last a bit longer is something I need and pretty much something every girl wants.

This is the product to buy. I LOVE this little bottle, the formula is so light on the hair and most products do feel quite heavy on mine. It really does prevent your hair from breaking, not indefinitely mind you, but the condition of my hair from cut tot cut has massively improved , because my hair splits quite easily.  It protects the hair ends really well and its something I can’t live without. I can’t really say any more about this product because it does what it says on the tin. (ironically though the bottle doesn’t say an awful lot).

5/5 the only bad thing I can say is that I’ve nearly ran out and HQ hair stopped stocking it. If anyone knows a good place where they do let me know

T.R.E

Leave a Reply

