Hello fellow bloggers!


Quantcast


HI there I’m pretty new to this blogging lark, so I’m just going to quickly introduce myself, I’m a 23-year-old art student, and I’m doing this blog to review products mainly beauty products but I’ll do random ones to spice it up a bit. I wanted to do this to put an honest to god opinion of products because it’s so difficult nowadays to find products that actually do what they claim to do, and I always forget or doubt myself when I read a really good (vague) review of products and keep repeating my mistakes. Anyways off to the first review!

Leave a Reply

